2018 Holidays & Closures

Holiday Date
New Year's Day Monday, Jan. 1
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, Jan. 15
Presidents Day Monday, Feb. 19
Staff In-Service Day Wednesday, March 7
Memorial Day Monday, May 28
Independence Day Wednesday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, Sept. 3
Veterans Day Sunday, Nov. 11
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, Nov. 22
Day before Christmas Monday, Dec. 24
Christmas Day Tuesday, Dec. 25