• Deadly Cross

    Deadly Cross

    Patterson, James

    When a gorgeous Georgetown socialite, philanthropist, and ex-wife of the vice president is killed in a double homicide, it opens the psychological case files for Alex Cross and FBI Special Agent Ned Mahoney.

    Format: Audiobook

    View Deadly Cross
  • Do You Feel Like I Do?

    Do You Feel Like I Do?

    Frampton, Peter

    A revelatory memoir by rock icon and legendary guitarist Peter Frampton.

    Format: Audiobook

    View Do You Feel Like I Do?
  • The Coast-to-coast Murders

    The Coast-to-coast Murders

    Patterson, James

    Michael and Megan Fitzgerald are siblings who share a terrifying past. Both adopted, and now grown, they trust each other before anyone else. They've had to. Their parents are public intellectuals, an Ivy League clinical psychologist and a renowned psychiatrist, and they brought up their adopted children in a rarefied, experimental environment. It sheltered them from the world's harsh realities, but it also forced secrets upon them, secrets they keep at all costs. In Los Angeles, Detective Garrett Dobbs and FBI Agent Jessica Gimble have joined forces to work a murder that seems like a dead cinch. Their chief suspect...

    Format: Audiobook

    View The Coast-to-coast Murders
  • The Greatest Secret

    The Greatest Secret

    Byrne, Rhonda

    The long-awaited major work by Rhonda Byrne, lays out the next quantum leap in a journey that will take the listener beyond the material world and into the spiritual realm, where all possibilities exist. The book reflects Rhonda's own journey, and shares the most direct way out for those experiencing hardship and the path to end pain and suffering endured by so many, and shines a light on a future without anxiety or fear. Filled with accessible practices that can be immediately put to use and profound revelations that take the listener on an incomparable journey, Rhonda's discovery is reinforced...

    Format: Audiobook

    View The Greatest Secret
  • We Keep the Dead Close

    We Keep the Dead Close

    Cooper, Becky

    A haunting true crime narrative of an unsolved 1969 murder at a prestigious institution and a lyrical memoir of obsession and love for a girl who dreamt of rising among men.

    Format: Audiobook

    View We Keep the Dead Close
  • Love your Life

    Love your Life

    Kinsella, Sophie

    A woman who ditches her dating app for a writer's retreat in Italy, only to find that real love comes with its own filters.

    Format: Audiobook

    View Love your Life
  • NYPD Red 6

    NYPD Red 6

    Patterson, James

    Reality star Erin Easton's wedding may have a cable crew documenting every detail. But when she disappears, her dressing room is empty but for a blood-spattered wedding gown and signs of a struggle.

    Format: Audiobook

    View NYPD Red 6
  • Group

    Group

    Tate, Christie

    Christie Tate had just been named the top student in her law school class and finally had her eating disorder under control. Why then was she driving through Chicago fantasizing about her death? Why was she envisioning putting an end to the isolation and sadness that still plagued her despite her achievements? Enter Dr. Rosen, a therapist who calmly assures her that if she joins one of his psychotherapy groups, he can transform her life. All she has to do is show up and be honest. About everything, her eating habits, childhood, sexual history, etc. Christie is skeptical, insisting that...

    Format: Audiobook

    View Group
  • The Rural Diaries

    The Rural Diaries

    Morgan, Hilarie Burton

    The beloved actress and star of One Tree Hill, White Collar, and Lethal Weapon, Hilarie Burton, tells the inspiring story of leaving Hollywood for a radically different kind of life in upstate New York with her husband Jeffrey Dean Morgan, a celebration of community, family, and the value of hard work in small town America.

    Format: Audiobook

    View The Rural Diaries
  • Here Is the Beehive

    Here Is the Beehive

    Crossan, Sarah

    A brilliantly original debut about a love affair cut short, and how lonely it is to live inside a secret. For fans of Sally Rooney, Sheila Heti, and Ottessa Moshfegh.

    Format: Audiobook

    View Here Is the Beehive