The Seattle Public Library

Your Account | Print-Friendly

February 19, 2018

About the Library

Leaders & Organizations : Library Board Meeting Schedule

Header Image
Support your Library

Library Locator


Map of Library Locations

Alert

Library Closed Monday, Feb. 19

All locations of The Seattle Public Library and the book drops at the Central Library will be closed on Presidents Day, Monday, Feb. 19.

Meeting Schedule for 2018

Library board meetings and board committee meetings are held at the Central Library, 1000 Fourth Ave. When posted, agendas will give room location.

Regular board meetings are taped and aired on the Seattle Channel, the City of Seattle's government access channel. The Seattle Channel website includes library board meetings and selected programs. Note: if there is no video listed, a board meeting did not occur that month.

The following schedule is tentative; changes may occur during the year.

Month

Board Meeting

 January

4 p.m. Tuesday, Jan. 16 Agenda

Special Meeting

 

4 p.m. Wednesday, Jan. 24 - Agenda
Library Board of Trustees Meeting

 

9 a.m - 2 p.m. Saturday, Jan. 27 - Agenda

Library Board of Trustees Meeting

.

 February

4 p.m. Wednesday, Feb. 28 

Library Board of Trustees Meeting

 

4 p.m. Tuesday, Feb. 20 Agenda - Agenda
Committee of the Whole

 

 March

4 p.m. Wednesday, March 28

Library Board of Trustees Meeting

 

 April

4 p.m. Wednesday, April 25

Library Board of Trustees Meeting

 

9 a.m. - 2 p.m. Saturday, April 28

Library Board of Trustees Meeting

 

 May

4 p.m. Wednesday, May 23

Library Board of Trustees Meeting

 

 June

4 p.m. Wednesday, June 27

Library Board of Trustees Meeting

 

 July

4 p.m. Wednesday, July 25

Library Board of Trustees Meeting

 

9 a.m. - 2 p.m. Saturday, July 28

Library Board of Trustees Meeting

 

 August

4 p.m. Wednesday, Aug. 22

Library Board of Trustees Meeting

 

 September

4 p.m. Wednesday, Sept. 26

Library Board of Trustees Meeting

 

 October

4 p.m. Wednesday, Oct. 24

Library Board of Trustees Meeting

 

9 a.m. - 2 p.m. Saturday, Oct. 27

Library Board of Trustees Meeting

 

 November

4 p.m. Wednesday, Nov. 14

Library Board of Trustees Meeting

 

 December

4 p.m. Wednesday, Dec. 12

Library Board of Trustees Meeting